Healthy snack.

Hello everyone,

Sorry for my absence lately. I was planning on writing about my visit to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter but it made such an impresion that I haven’t found the words to describe it yet. So I hope that I will be able to find the words soon and share this amazing and crazy experience with you guys.

For now you guys have to do with a healthy snack recipy I found on Instagram today. It’s really quick and easy, preperations included it takes about five minutes!(:

Banaan

So here it is

INGREDIENTS
1 banana, sliced
1 tablespoon honey
Cinnamon
Olive oil or coconut oil

Lightly drizzle oil in a skillet over medium heat.
Arrange banana slices in pan and cook for 1-2 minutes on each side.
Meanwhile, whisk together honey and 1 tablespoon of water.
Remove pan from heat and pour honey mixture over banana.
Allow to cool and sprinkle with cinnamon and enjoy a bit of heaven on earth.(;

I hope your mouth enjoys the taste just as much as I did. No cookies for me anymore, it’s banana from now on!8D

See you next time,

Jolijn.

Leave a comment